National championships, 20 victories!

National championships recap, 20 victories!

Last weekend’s battles for the widely in-demand national jerseys is over. As you know, the majority of the teams is using Morgan Blue to maintain their bike. Next to that, a lot of teams chose fot the 100% natural massage products from us.

We must say that we are enormously proud on all the fantastic performances.This big success proves again the power of our high-end quality products.

Not less than 20 national champion jerseys were achieved thanks to Morgan Blue.

Morgan Blue is still a Belgian product, which means that we are super proud to have helped Oliver Naesen to conquer the tricolore hersey!

Here are all national champions powered by Morgan Blue:

Road Race:
Oliver Naesen (AG2R)
Zdenek Stybar (Quick-Step Floors)
Jesus Herrada (Team Movistar)
Ramon Sinkeldam (Sunweb)
Bob Jungels (Quick-Step Floors)
Ignatas Konovalovas (FDJ)
Krists Neilands (Israel Cycling Academy)
Steve Cummings (Dimension-Data)
Arnaud Démare (FDJ)

Time Trial:
Tom Dumoulin (Sunweb)
Pierre Latour (AG2R La Mondiale)
Tony Martin (Katusha – Alpecin)
Jonathan Castroviejo (Movistar)
Ilnur Zakarin (Katusha – Alpecin)
Yves Lampaert (Quick-Step Floors)
Steve Cummings (Dimension Data)
Edvald Boasson Hagen (Dimension Data)
Tobias Ludvigsson (FDJ)
Guy Sagiv (Israel Cycling Academy)
Jack Bauer (Quick-Step Floors)